Office Hours
Day Hours (GMT)
Bank Holidays Closed
Monday 9:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 17:30
Thursday 9:00 - 17:30
Friday 9:00 - 17:30
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Knowledgebase: Upgrading
If I upgrade will I lose my products/customers etc?
Posted by Al Brookbanks on 17 October 2007 08:36 AM

If you upgrade from CubeCart v3 or v4 you will keep all your store inventory. e.g. products, categories, orders, site documents etc...

You won't however be able to keep your existing store style/design or any modifications that you have made to your stores code. Please note that if you upgrade from v5 to v6 your design will be compatible. 


©2017 CubeCart Limited. All rights reserved. CubeCart Limited is a company registered in England & Wales under number 5323904. VAT Registration Number GB886451190.